Emily + Steve |Downtown Conway, SC Engagement Session

I knew as soon as I met Steve & Emily at a local coffee shop that I wanted to capture their  wedding. Small and intimate ceremonies with just the closest friends and family are my favorite because at the end of the day I feel like I’ve become one of the gang.

They both said they love the Downtown Conway area, and I mean what’s not to love. There is something very special about this little neck of the woods. The riverwalk is one of my most favorite places to be in the world. The downtown area has a southern charm that just can’t be found anywhere else. I know I live here so I am bias, but its why I live here.

Steve has twin boys, so we turned this into a family affair. Caleb & Cody are the sweetest and I can’t wait to challenge them to a hot cocoa drinking contest on the wedding. I think I can take them. LOL  As we strolled through Conway talking about the wedding and finding amazing light, this little family became some of my favorite people. Now I am even more excited about the wedding. Harrison Family -20Harrison Family -31Harrison Family -34Harrison Family -36Harrison Family -41Harrison Family -43Harrison Family -45Harrison Family -52Harrison Family -58Harrison Family -83Harrison Family -84Harrison Family -86Harrison Family -98Harrison Family -107Harrison Family -110Harrison Family -113Harrison Family -121Harrison Family -131Harrison Family -132Harrison Family -140Harrison Family -144Harrison Family -149Harrison Family -150Harrison Family -156

Leave a Reply

